IMG_7890.png

Meet the Administration Team 

As our school evolves, we have created a new Administrative Team for the upcoming year. Our team’s focus will be to continue to build on the excellent work that has been done. As our school continues to grow in new ways, Miss. Johnson’s (Admissions Coordinator) area of focus will be on organizing new student intakes and aligning teachers with learning communities in our school. And, to ensure that our program is robust in offering our students diverse opportunities to engage in co-curricular activities, Miss. Langille (Co-Curricular Coordinator) will be leading the organization of after school activities, field trips and student leadership. Ms. Hansen’s (Principal) role will be to oversee the operations of the school and to build on our strategic goals and community engagement. We believe our new Administrative Team structure will provide strength as our school community continues to move forward. 

RH2021.jpg

Robert Hamilton
Principal 
rhamilton@wildwoodacademy.com

CJ2021.jpg

Chase Johnson
Administrator
cjohnson@wildwoodacademy.com

DebiDoris.jpg

Debi Millis
Front Office Manager 
dmillis@wildwoodacademy.com

2021CN.jpg

Chantel Nascimento
Curriculum Director 
cnascimento@wildwoodacademy.com

Meet the Teachers 

Alma Kirstein

Room 2

akirstein@wildwoodacademy.com

Ashleigh Woolley

Room 3

alangille@wildwoodacademy.com

Heather Hunter

Room 5

hhunter@wildwoodacademy.com

Simone Brown

Room 6

sbrown@wildwoodacademy.com

Claire Stockman

Educational Assistant

cstockman@wildwoodacademy.com

Jen Cook

Maternity Leave

jcook@wildwoodacademy.com

Please reload

Chantel Nascimento

Room 1

cnascimento@wildwoodacademy.com

Frederick Spiewak

Room 3

fspiewak@wildwoodacademy.com

Chase Johnson

Room 4

cjohnson@wildwoodacademy.com

Sara Winfield

Room 6

swinfield@wildwoodacademy.com

Carolyn Fleischmann

Educational Assistant

cfleischmann@wildwoodacademy.com

Please reload

Barbara Sheahan

Room 1

bsheahan@wildwoodacademy.com

Justin Borrow

Room 2

jborrow@wildwoodacademy.com

Sarah Johnson

Room 4

sjohnson@wildwoodacademy.com

Kerice Simms

Room 5

ksimms@wildwoodacademy.com

Rob Masteromarini

Education Assistant

rmasteromarini@wildwoodacademy.com

Julie Perkins

jperkins@wildwoodacademy.com

Please reload